happy birthday to me

Yesterday was my 29th birthday. I woke up to a wonderful card from my husband, worked with students saying happy birthday to me all day, drove through the snow, had dinner with some of my favorite people, came home and had some delicious cake from a local bakery. It was a pretty great day.

IMG_76002 IMG_76012 IMG_76042 IMG_76142I need to do an update on my 30 by 30 since I only have 1 year left. I will definitely do that very soon – probably this weekend.

I hope you are all enjoying your week! I have one more day of work until February vacation! Yay!

Brittany

2 thoughts on “happy birthday to me

please feel free to leave a reply

