snowy beach

Today is another snow day from school because of the storm that is hovering over the Northeast right now. The snow didn’t start until about 7 so I decided to go out to the beach this morning before the weather got too bad. I wanted to take some pictures of the snowy beach. I love the way freshly fallen snow looks and I wanted to capture the beauty.

When I decided to go, the snowflakes were big and fat and falling slowly. When I got to the beach it was snowing sideways. I didn’t last too long on the beach but I got some pretty shots.

IMG_75692 IMG_75722 IMG_75742 IMG_75782I hope anyone else who is in or was in the snowy area is staying safe and warm and enjoying the beauty of the snow.

Brittany

please feel free to leave a reply

