happy birthday

Today is this guy’s birthday.

IMG_735321We celebrated over the weekend with a Reese’s ice cream pie from the ice cream place next door to our apartments. I made him blow out a candle because I believe that everyone should blow out candles on their birthday. I was okay with it being a little early.

The pie was pretty amazing. And didn’t last us quite until his actual birthday.

IMG_74882IMG_74902IMG_74922{don’t mind our messy fridge in the background…it was a quick little photo shoot because we just wanted to dig in.}

I just thought I would do a quick post saying happy birthday to my wonderful husband because he is the best man I know and I’m so lucky to have him be such a big part of my life.

Brittany

4 thoughts on “happy birthday

please feel free to leave a reply

