what i’m reading {2013 in books}

I love to read and have shared a few books that I’ve read on this blog. I keep track of all the books I read on Shelfari, which is a website used just for that. I like being able to keep track of what I’m reading so I can go back and see what I’ve actually read.

For 2013, I gave myself a goal of reading 45 books. I reached my goal! I actually read the last 20ish pages of my last book on January 1st but I still counted it because it was close enough.

I thought I would share all 45 books that I read in the past year. Here they are:

Some of them I loved, some of them I liked, and some of them I didn’t really like that much. That is what reading is all about though and I love it.

Do any of you use Shelfari or something similar? Any good book suggestions for me?

Brittany

2 thoughts on “what i’m reading {2013 in books}

    • Hi Cassie! Which ones are your favorites?
      I have written reviews for some of the books on this list {which are Second Chance Summer, The Book Thief, The Handmaid’s Tale, Mockingbird, and Allegiant and you can find them under the read category on the blog} but I probably won’t be writing any new ones for these books. I’m planning on being better about posting about the books I’m reading when I finish them!

please feel free to leave a reply

