resolutions

Since it is a new year, I’ve been reading and hearing a lot of new year’s resolutions. I already posted about some of the things I’m trying to change for the new year but I came across this list and thought it was a good, general list of resolutions that everyone should work on. I found this list on laurenconrad.com and I wanted to share it with all of you.

10 resolutionsThere is more information for each resolution on her website but here are the 10 resolutions:

1. change the way you think about diet.
2. think a positive thought every morning.
3. volunteer once a month.
4. get 7 hours of sleep.
5. take a daily walk.
6. unplug for an hour a day.
7. cut out soda.
8. read for pleasure.
9. stop wasting food.
10. just do it already.

I think this is a really good reminder of things we should all be working on every day of every year.

What resolutions are you working on for the new year?

Brittany

please feel free to leave a reply

