christmas time

have yourself a merry little christmasI finally felt like life was back to normal and I would have more time for everything – and of course, I have felt sick for the past week and 1/2. I haven’t wanted to do anything but lay on the couch.

I have also had a hard time getting into the Christmas spirit. Now that Christmas is 2 days away, I’m feeling it a little more but I’m still not totally into the spirit.

I still have some things to post about and I’m hoping to do that soon. I also have some Christmas events over the next couple of days so hopefully that will help me feel more  Christmasy.

I hope you are all in the Christmas spirit and enjoying your time leading up to Christmas.

Brittany

2 thoughts on “christmas time

please feel free to leave a reply

