i did it.

I finally did it. I did something productive with my summer.

I opened my Etsy shop!

I’ve had the shop for a little while but I hadn’t listed anything. I was slowly working on projects and finally listed some items. Over 2 days I had listed everything I had complete and just decided to open the shop even though I didn’t have everything finished that I wanted. As I work on and finish things, I will add more items to my shop. I’m not expecting this to be a crazy successful business right away, or even maybe ever, but I hope I can sell some items to people and have people who enjoy my items.

Etsy_Shop_Banner_760x1003

You can find my shop at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/livehappycreations

I also have a facebook page you can check out. I would love for you to like my page. https://www.facebook.com/livehappycreations

I hope you guys check out my shop and can find something you love.

I’m really excited about having something new going on in my life. I look forward to this new experience and seeing what happens with the shop.

Thank you all for you support!

4 thoughts on “i did it.

please feel free to leave a reply

