getting back to blogging

Hello blogging world. I am glad to be back.

im-back

I had a blog at delightfullyteal.wordpress.com but, for whatever reason, I wasn’t really enjoying it anymore. It started being more of a chore than a fun thing to do. I posted in February about my 30 by 30 update and than just kind of unconsciously took a break. I kept meaning to post about taking a break but never got around to it.

So here I am, with a different blog title and a new blogging attitude. I have been thinking about blogging and wanting to blog about certain experiences so I knew now would be a good time to get back into blogging.

I have been busy being a long term substitute in a 5th grade classroom. School ends on the 19th and I can’t wait! I will miss the money but I’m kind of over the school year. This summer I plan on concentrating on my crafting and, hopefully, being able to open an Etsy shop.

I can’t wait to get back into this and to share things with all of you readers out there. Hopefully you guys will find something worth reading again.

2 thoughts on “getting back to blogging

please feel free to leave a reply

